AppFan.com
Don't Miss

COUNTDOWN TO KICKOFF
Howard at App State
Sept. 5, 2015 - TBA

[clock2]

2015 App State Football Schedule

Date Opponent Time/
Results
Sat, Sept. 5 Howard TBA
Sat, Sept. 12 at Clemson TBA
Sat, Sept. 19 OPEN TBA
Sat, Sept. 26 at Old Dominion TBA
Sat, Oct. 3 Wyoming TBA
Sat, Oct. 10 at Georgia State* TBA
Sat, Oct. 17 at UL Monroe* TBA
Thur, Oct. 22 Georgia Southern* TBA
Sat, Oct. 31 Troy* TBA
Thur, Nov. 5 Arkansas State* TBA
Sat, Nov. 14 at Idaho* TBA
Sat, Nov. 21 OPEN TBA
Sat, Nov. 28 UL Lafayette* TBA
Sat, Dec 5 at South Alabama* TBA

*Conference game
Home games in bold
Basketball
seniors

2014 App State Football Schedule

    Aug. 30 - at Michigan, 52-14, L
    Sept. 6 - Campbell, 66-0, W
    Sept. 13 - OPEN
    Sept. 20 - at Southern Miss, 21-20, L
    Sept. 25 - at Ga Southern, 34-14, L
    Oct. 4 - South Alabama, 47-21, L
    Oct. 11 - Liberty, 55-48 (OT), L
    Oct. 18 - at Troy, 53-14, W
    Oct. 25 - OPEN
    Nov. 1 - Georgia State, 44-0, W
    Nov. 8 - Louisiana-Monroe, 31-29, W
    Nov. 15 - at Arkansas State, 37-32, W
    Nov. 22 - at La-LaFayette, 35-16, W
    Nov. 29 - Idaho, 45-28, W

AppStateSports.com Video Portal

AppFan on Facebook

RSS AppStateSports.com News Feed

Archives

Mountaineers in the NFL
giveemboot

AppFan Twitter Feed